Merge branch 'upstream_libresoc' into libresoc_master master
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitc2bf4810f9f91ced7fcda777b92b86ab353da288
treec8251ebca073f604ed0d76b7b6d6389fbfa2f27b
parent63f28fc916c381075dd7f7c269eabea8312bdef8
parent9c233cbd457dd262e78d5b9c33b3aa4fb82febb7
Merge branch 'upstream_libresoc' into libresoc_master

This also merges b4aa895 from upstream repo.