Moved function definitions before component definitions in pkg.
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
c4m/vhdl/jtag/c4m_jtag_pkg.vhdl

index 0fc07490762d753276457d4e660450671f5ef681..8bf49086d14ccf556c3fea7ebdc5274de7c9d164 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,11 @@ package c4m_jtag is
     SR_Shift    -- Shift the BD SR
   );
 
     SR_Shift    -- Shift the BD SR
   );
 
+  function c4m_jtag_cmd_idcode(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
+  function c4m_jtag_cmd_bypass(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
+  function c4m_jtag_cmd_samplepreload(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
+  function c4m_jtag_cmd_extest(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
+
   component c4m_jtag_tap_fsm is
     port (
       -- The TAP signals
   component c4m_jtag_tap_fsm is
     port (
       -- The TAP signals
@@ -187,11 +192,6 @@ package c4m_jtag is
       PAD_OUT:  out std_logic_vector(IOS-1 downto 0)
     );
   end component c4m_jtag_tap_controller;
       PAD_OUT:  out std_logic_vector(IOS-1 downto 0)
     );
   end component c4m_jtag_tap_controller;
-
-  function c4m_jtag_cmd_idcode(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
-  function c4m_jtag_cmd_bypass(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
-  function c4m_jtag_cmd_samplepreload(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
-  function c4m_jtag_cmd_extest(width: integer) return std_logic_vector;
 end c4m_jtag;
 
 package body c4m_jtag is
 end c4m_jtag;
 
 package body c4m_jtag is