Fix code after move
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
* tests fixed
* path to vhdl source


No differences found