cocotb/c4m_jtag: support trst_n to be None.
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 14:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
sim/cocotb/c4m_jtag.py

index fe014f381182feacf050b22dbd55cb6785ce305d..1dd13b1ee0d1a0c3e47859421735bc27db5dd0a5 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ class JTAG_Master(object):
         tdi <= 0
         self.tdo = tdo
         self.trst_n = trst_n
         tdi <= 0
         self.tdo = tdo
         self.trst_n = trst_n
-        trst_n <= 1
+        if trst_n is not None:
+            trst_n <= 1
         self.period = Timer(clk_period)
 
         # Standard commands
         self.period = Timer(clk_period)
 
         # Standard commands