Added TODO for IOMODEs.
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
c4m/vhdl/jtag/c4m_jtag_ioblock.vhdl

index c70be6f262a3e8bba163a71ba7dc2ad026d535cc..5990e3eaedd23f68fd8445866d11fe740e2e522e 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ begin
 
   -- Set IOMODE
   -- Currently SR_2Core or SR_Z are not used
 
   -- Set IOMODE
   -- Currently SR_2Core or SR_Z are not used
+  -- TODO: Handle more IOMODEs
   IOMODE <= SR_2Pad when IR = CMD_EXTEST else
             SR_Through;
 
   IOMODE <= SR_2Pad when IR = CMD_EXTEST else
             SR_Through;