Fix paths after move.
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
test/vhdl/cocotb/controller/Makefile
test/vhdl/cocotb/dual_parallel/Makefile
test/vhdl/ghdl/idcode/bench_idcode.sh

index f4e9721126039754ad93396eb4cd0ad1aa45f690..05b570de247c2a0b771e538002635d23db3be8ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 CURDIR=$(realpath .)
 CURDIR=$(realpath .)
-TOPDIR=$(realpath ../../..)
+TOPDIR=$(realpath ../../../..)
 
 ifeq ($(PYTHONPATH),)
   PYTHONPATH := $(TOPDIR)
 
 ifeq ($(PYTHONPATH),)
   PYTHONPATH := $(TOPDIR)
index 8929ddb9d62641bb585ee8b53165c55276b30024..38163000e58c5af10262d58b8adaa52935546dd3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 CURDIR=$(realpath .)
 CURDIR=$(realpath .)
-TOPDIR=$(realpath ../../..)
+TOPDIR=$(realpath ../../../..)
 
 ifeq ($(PYTHONPATH),)
   PYTHONPATH := $(TOPDIR)
 
 ifeq ($(PYTHONPATH),)
   PYTHONPATH := $(TOPDIR)
index 253efeda8b369a212f4b2aa61a5474249fa27de1..95513f0705d3a42d84912011678c38c7dfb6bc0e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #!/bin/sh
-vhdldir=`realpath ../../../c4m/vhdl/jtag`
+vhdldir=`realpath ../../../../c4m/vhdl/jtag`
 opts=--std=08
 ghdl -a $opts $vhdldir/c4m_jtag_pkg.vhdl
 ghdl -a $opts $vhdldir/c4m_jtag_tap_fsm.vhdl
 opts=--std=08
 ghdl -a $opts $vhdldir/c4m_jtag_pkg.vhdl
 ghdl -a $opts $vhdldir/c4m_jtag_tap_fsm.vhdl