Also clean python cache.
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:33:37 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
test/nmigen/cocotb/controller/Makefile

index 1257cb2603b4e02f35a338b224f6b6d221828ae5..0456f3b3da5f288bc748fffb20fe3e91c4f4d42c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,4 +77,4 @@ $(TOPVCD): sim
 
 .PHONY: clean
 clean::
 
 .PHONY: clean
 clean::
-       @rm -fr code $(TOPVCD)
+       @rm -fr code $(TOPVCD) __pycache__