Made _add_files static method of JTAG.
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 19:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 18:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0100)

No differences found