crowdsupply.git
4 months agoimportant to update about tax agreements master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
important to update about tax agreements

4 months agoNLNet needs to be changed everywhere to NLnet
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 17:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
NLNet needs to be changed everywhere to NLnet

16 months agoremove timestamp
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:04:29 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
remove timestamp

18 months agoupdate section on U.S. president
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 18 May 2020 19:52:02 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
update section on U.S. president

19 months agoupdate description
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:52:05 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
update description

19 months agoreformat, add links
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
reformat, add links

19 months agocut extraneous para, add links
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:35:47 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
cut extraneous para, add links

19 months agoadd missing link, whitespace
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
add missing link, whitespace

19 months agoAdded section on build servers, process automation, cognitive load
Cole Poirier [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:19:27 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Added section on build servers, process automation, cognitive load
reduction.

19 months agoFixed makefile file fidning, went from *.md to *.mdwn. Created dedicated
Cole Poirier [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:03:03 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Fixed makefile file fidning, went from *.md to *.mdwn. Created dedicated
pdf output dir.

20 months agofix Libre-SOC spelling
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 01:45:52 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
fix Libre-SOC spelling

20 months agomove example IR to Kazan repo
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 01:40:41 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
move example IR to Kazan repo

20 months agoadd Georgia Tech section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
add Georgia Tech section

20 months agofix some formatting
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 04:12:16 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
fix some formatting

20 months agoadd section on Kazan's new shader compiler ir
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 04:11:36 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
add section on Kazan's new shader compiler ir

20 months agoAdd links to decoder info
Michael Nolan [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:45:31 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Add links to decoder info

20 months agoreword openpower section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 09:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
reword openpower section

20 months agoadd openpower section and isa/decoder/simulator section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:31:34 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
add openpower section and isa/decoder/simulator section

20 months agomention raptorcs sponsorship
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 14:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
mention raptorcs sponsorship

20 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:49:23 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
clarify

20 months agoclarifyg
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
clarifyg

20 months agocorrection
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
correction

20 months agocomplete coriolis2 section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:42:32 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
complete coriolis2 section

20 months agostart on coriolis2
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
start on coriolis2

20 months agoadd epic section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 17:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
add epic section

20 months agocouple more sections
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
couple more sections

20 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
clarify

20 months ago add LD/ST buffer section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
 add LD/ST buffer section

20 months agoadd extra sections
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
add extra sections

20 months agoadd extra sections
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:13:46 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
add extra sections

20 months agowrap simple-soft-float section
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:45:33 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
wrap simple-soft-float section

20 months agofix link
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:39:51 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
fix link

20 months agoadd simple-soft-float section
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:34:41 +0000 (22:34 -0700)]
add simple-soft-float section

20 months agospelling fixes
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:34:29 +0000 (22:34 -0700)]
spelling fixes

20 months agoadd OPF coffee calls
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 23:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
add OPF coffee calls

20 months agoadd TODO sections
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 20:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
add TODO sections

20 months agostart on a new update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
start on a new update

21 months agowhoops meaning of paragraph changed dramatically, and i didnt notice
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
whoops meaning of paragraph changed dramatically, and i didnt notice

21 months agoadd link to bug #181
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
add link to bug #181

21 months agoFix typo
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0800)]
Fix typo

21 months agoExcise a bit more
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:42:07 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
Excise a bit more

21 months agoRemove another metion of RISC-V and promise another update
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:36:04 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Remove another metion of RISC-V and promise another update

21 months agomention NLNet grant is from EU funds
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
mention NLNet grant is from EU funds

21 months agoremove RV section, link to Phoronix
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
remove RV section, link to Phoronix

21 months agoCopy edits and notes to update 22
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:08:17 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
Copy edits and notes to update 22

21 months agoadd mention of 3D MESA driver
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 17:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
add mention of 3D MESA driver

21 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:30:48 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
update

21 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
update

21 months agoseparate section for meeting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
separate section for meeting

21 months agoseparate section for meeting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:23:14 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
separate section for meeting

21 months agofinish 022 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
finish 022 update

21 months agofinish 022 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
finish 022 update

21 months agofinish 022 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
finish 022 update

21 months agofinish 022 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
finish 022 update

21 months agofinish 022 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
finish 022 update

21 months agomore on 022 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
more on 022 update

21 months agoadd first draft openpower eula
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
add first draft openpower eula

22 months agoadd immanuel Makefile at top level
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:45:52 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
add immanuel Makefile at top level

23 months agoCorrect URL
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:14:00 +0000 (00:14 -0800)]
Correct URL

23 months agoCrowd Supply with a space
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:43:22 +0000 (22:43 -0800)]
Crowd Supply with a space

23 months agoclarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:54:31 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
clarification

23 months agoclarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:52:46 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
clarification

23 months agoclarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:52:19 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
clarification

23 months agoclarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:51:45 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
clarification

23 months agoclarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:51:17 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
clarification

23 months agosyntax correction
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:50:19 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
syntax correction

23 months agooops clarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:48:33 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
oops clarify

23 months agomention stafs retro-uc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:45:22 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
mention stafs retro-uc

23 months agoCopy edit update 21
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:25:16 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
Copy edit update 21

23 months agoadd 2019dec29 nlnet update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
add 2019dec29 nlnet update

2 years agoFix typo
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:04:00 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Fix typo

2 years agospelling
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 16:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
spelling

2 years agoadd fosdem mention
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:56:21 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
add fosdem mention

2 years agoadd link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:54:23 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
add link

2 years agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:52:17 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
clarify

2 years agofix link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:51:31 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
fix link

2 years agoCopy edit Intriguing Ideas update
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:22:29 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Copy edit Intriguing Ideas update

2 years agoadd slashdot link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
add slashdot link

2 years agochips4makers link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
chips4makers link

2 years agoclarification ideas update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
clarification ideas update

2 years agoupdate ideas
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:03:04 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
update ideas

2 years agoadd to intriguing ideas
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 05:02:51 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
add to intriguing ideas

2 years agodraft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:56:07 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
draft update

2 years agoadd first draft 2019aug28 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
add first draft 2019aug28 update

2 years agogrammar/reorder
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
grammar/reorder

2 years agoRe-word awkward sentence
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:33:10 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
Re-word awkward sentence

2 years agospelling mistake
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
spelling mistake

2 years agoadd link, correct header (###)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 08:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
add link, correct header (###)

2 years agoLight copy edit of Purism donation update
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:43:59 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Light copy edit of Purism donation update

2 years agoreplace "Benefit Corporation" with "Social Purpose" Corporation
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
replace "Benefit Corporation" with "Social Purpose" Corporation

2 years agoadd purism draft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
add purism draft update

2 years agoadd purism draft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
add purism draft update

2 years agoadd purism draft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
add purism draft update

2 years agoremove $ from amounts
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 10:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
remove $ from amounts

2 years agochange wording of NLnet update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:59:04 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
change wording of NLnet update

2 years agofound good definition of transitive
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 15:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
found good definition of transitive

2 years agoCopy edit update 018
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 28 May 2019 15:45:14 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
Copy edit update 018

2 years agoadd extra sentence
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 11:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add extra sentence

2 years agospelling corrections
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 08:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
spelling corrections

2 years agoreword multiplier section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 04:55:15 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
reword multiplier section