freedom-sifive.git
5 years agoUse public accessible URL for submodules
Olof Kindgren [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Use public accessible URL for submodules

5 years agoAdd submodules.
SiFive [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:23:27 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
Add submodules.

5 years agoInitial commit.
SiFive [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 13:23:11 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
Initial commit.