kazan.git
2 years agoimplemented switch CFG parsing master
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:57:58 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
implemented switch CFG parsing

2 years agoworking on adding Switch CFG
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:17:31 +0000 (01:17 -0800)]
working on adding Switch CFG

2 years agoformat source
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:09:30 +0000 (01:09 -0800)]
format source

2 years agoworking on calculating CFG
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 06:45:05 +0000 (22:45 -0800)]
working on calculating CFG

2 years agoadd edition = "2015"
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:46:45 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
add edition = "2015"

2 years agoworking on calculating CFG
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:15:10 +0000 (01:15 -0800)]
working on calculating CFG

2 years agoworking on compiler; need to add CFG and cross-lane behavior passes
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:46:31 +0000 (01:46 -0800)]
working on compiler; need to add CFG and cross-lane behavior passes

2 years agoimplement creating functions and basic blocks
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:11:52 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
implement creating functions and basic blocks

2 years agoadded more code to shader compiler and split into seperate files
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:57:32 +0000 (01:57 -0800)]
added more code to shader compiler and split into seperate files

2 years agosecond stage of shader parsing works for vulkan_minimal_compute's shader
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:48:58 +0000 (02:48 -0800)]
second stage of shader parsing works for vulkan_minimal_compute's shader

2 years agoworking on implementing shader compiler
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (02:05 -0800)]
working on implementing shader compiler

2 years agoworking on implementing shader compiler
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:28:04 +0000 (00:28 -0800)]
working on implementing shader compiler

2 years agoworking on getting vulkan_minimal_compute to run
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:34:11 +0000 (00:34 -0800)]
working on getting vulkan_minimal_compute to run

2 years agoremove MIR support since Vulkan is dropping support
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 02:47:27 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
remove MIR support since Vulkan is dropping support

2 years agoupdate external repos
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 02:43:46 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]
update external repos

2 years agoSPIR-V parser generator is complete
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:44:34 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
SPIR-V parser generator is complete

2 years agoadd check for giant id bound
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:45:15 +0000 (01:45 -0700)]
add check for giant id bound

2 years agonew SPIR-V dump format passes initial test
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:21:47 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
new SPIR-V dump format passes initial test

2 years agofix missing try (?) operators on result of writeln
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
fix missing try (?) operators on result of writeln

2 years agoSPIR-V parser generator is complete except for tests
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:17:54 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
SPIR-V parser generator is complete except for tests

2 years agoadd build instructions
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:25:33 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
add build instructions

2 years agofix wrong argument to run-cts.sh
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:15:04 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
fix wrong argument to run-cts.sh

2 years agoparsing test SPIR-V file works
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:18:01 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
parsing test SPIR-V file works

2 years agoworking on spirv parser generator
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 08:51:41 +0000 (01:51 -0700)]
working on spirv parser generator

2 years agoworking on spirv parser generator
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:01:17 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
working on spirv parser generator

2 years agoupdate readme and moving to Debian
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:24:15 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
update readme and moving to Debian

2 years agoDo not build xcb parts on OSX
Nicolas Koch [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:23:13 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Do not build xcb parts on OSX

2 years agoworking on parser generator
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 04:42:26 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
working on parser generator

2 years agostop llvm from rebuilding on every git commit
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 00:19:28 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
stop llvm from rebuilding on every git commit

2 years agoadd SPIRV-Headers submodule
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:07:52 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
add SPIRV-Headers submodule

2 years agosplit shader compiler backend into separate crate
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:52:39 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
split shader compiler backend into separate crate

2 years agoadd function parameters
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:23:42 +0000 (01:23 -0700)]
add function parameters

2 years agoadd function name validation
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:23:25 +0000 (01:23 -0700)]
add function name validation

2 years agoadd unit-test-only mode to Dockerfile
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:52:43 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
add unit-test-only mode to Dockerfile

2 years agoshader compiler test works!
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:13:06 +0000 (02:13 -0700)]
shader compiler test works!

2 years agofix docker build
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:50:52 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
fix docker build

2 years agodisable lots of warnings
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 01:29:24 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
disable lots of warnings

2 years agoadd support for building LLVM 7.0 from downloaded source
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 05:45:57 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
add support for building LLVM 7.0 from downloaded source

2 years agoworking on implementing LLVM 7.0 shader compiler backend
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:52:26 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
working on implementing LLVM 7.0 shader compiler backend

Currently crashes in LLVM when running tests for shader-compiler-llvm-7

2 years agomove backend to separate file
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:57:06 +0000 (22:57 -0700)]
move backend to separate file

2 years agoadd SimpleV Grouping Proposal.md
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:27:30 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
add SimpleV Grouping Proposal.md

2 years agocompleted shader compiler backend type system
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:21:50 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]
completed shader compiler backend type system

2 years agoworking on shader compiler
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 04:08:46 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
working on shader compiler

2 years agostarted adding shader compiler
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:25:34 +0000 (02:25 -0700)]
started adding shader compiler

2 years agoadded buffer and image memory binding
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 02:33:16 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
added buffer and image memory binding

2 years agoadd .travis.yml
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:02:52 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
add .travis.yml

2 years agoadd docker support for building and running CTS
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:48:47 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
add docker support for building and running CTS

2 years agoadd --update-only option to run-cts.sh
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:00:25 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
add --update-only option to run-cts.sh

2 years agoremoved unused setting in Cargo.toml
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 06:00:23 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
removed unused setting in Cargo.toml

2 years agobuilding for 32/64-bit windows/linux works
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 00:34:13 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
building for 32/64-bit windows/linux works

2 years agoimplement more functions trying to get testcase dEQP-VK.api.smoke.triangle to run
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:23:42 +0000 (01:23 -0700)]
implement more functions trying to get testcase dEQP-VK.api.smoke.triangle to run

2 years agofixed xcb swapchain bug; vulkaninfo just doesn't check the result from vkGetPhysicalD...
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 06:40:26 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
fixed xcb swapchain bug; vulkaninfo just doesn't check the result from vkGetPhysicalDeviceSurfaceCapabilitiesKHR

2 years agoadd first part of xcb swapchain creation; memory bug somewhere
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 04:43:29 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
add first part of xcb swapchain creation; memory bug somewhere

2 years agorevert changes to vkGetDeviceProcAddr
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:58:31 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
revert changes to vkGetDeviceProcAddr
bug was caused by old version of libvulkan1.so; works with v1.1.82.1

2 years agoworking on implementing xcb surfaces
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 08:03:47 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
working on implementing xcb surfaces

2 years agovulkaninfo 1.1.73 works
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:38:38 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
vulkaninfo 1.1.73 works

2 years agovulkaninfo 1.1.70 works
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 01:23:17 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
vulkaninfo 1.1.70 works

2 years agofinish adding functions and extensions that were added to vulkan 1.1
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 08:08:20 +0000 (01:08 -0700)]
finish adding functions and extensions that were added to vulkan 1.1

2 years agochange cts log file location to make more accessible
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 07:56:44 +0000 (00:56 -0700)]
change cts log file location to make more accessible

2 years agoadd location note
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:58:43 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
add location note

2 years agoadd readme.md
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:58:43 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
add readme.md

2 years agoadd LGPL2.1+ license
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:49:46 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
add LGPL2.1+ license

2 years agoworking on adding extensions included in Vulkan 1.1
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:24:49 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
working on adding extensions included in Vulkan 1.1

2 years agoworking on adding KHR functions that were promoted to Vulkan 1.1
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:29:58 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
working on adding KHR functions that were promoted to Vulkan 1.1

2 years agoadd script for running vulkan cts
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 03:22:42 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
add script for running vulkan cts

2 years agoworking on implementing vulkan functions
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 01:18:04 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
working on implementing vulkan functions

2 years agoworking on implementing vulkan functions
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:36:34 +0000 (02:36 -0700)]
working on implementing vulkan functions

2 years agoworking on generating rust code from vk.xml
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:56:45 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
working on generating rust code from vk.xml

2 years agoimplementing get_proc_address
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:02:24 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
implementing get_proc_address

2 years agoadd more type asserts and fix api types
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 03:41:56 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
add more type asserts and fix api types

2 years agodeclared ICD api
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 03:36:28 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
declared ICD api

2 years agoadd Vulkan-Headers
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:56:57 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
add Vulkan-Headers

2 years agoinitial commit
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:28:43 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
initial commit