libresoc-isa-manual.git
6 months agoAdd 'Draft' to every page + something at the very start master
Alain D D Williams [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Add 'Draft' to every page + something at the very start

6 months agoLatest additions
Alain D D Williams [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:18:42 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Latest additions

6 months agoTry to explain what is going on, simplify
Alain D D Williams [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 18:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Try to explain what is going on, simplify

6 months agoRecent work
Alain D D Williams [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 16:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Recent work

6 months agoI thought that I had done this
Alain D D Williams [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:13:19 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
I thought that I had done this

6 months agoEverything must depend on the Makefile
Alain D D Williams [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Everything must depend on the Makefile

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of libre-riscv.org:libresoc-isa-manual
Alain D D Williams [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of libre-riscv.org:libresoc-isa-manual

6 months agoBring into sync
Alain D D Williams [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Bring into sync

6 months agoAdd include of isamux pages
Alain D D Williams [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 19:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add include of isamux pages
Make for a more sensible date format

6 months agoInitial version of ISA MUX - a straight convert from the web page.
Alain D D Williams [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 18:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Initial version of ISA MUX - a straight convert from the web page.
Needs more adding words/explanation.

6 months agoPDFs are created in the directory output/
Alain D D Williams [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
PDFs are created in the directory output/
make clean - now removes intermediate files, leaves the PDFs
make clean-all removed everything including PDFs

6 months agoInitial create
Alain D D Williams [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Initial create