libresoc-isa-manual.git
8 months agoBring into sync
Alain D D Williams [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Bring into sync

8 months agoAdd include of isamux pages
Alain D D Williams [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 19:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add include of isamux pages
Make for a more sensible date format

8 months agoInitial version of ISA MUX - a straight convert from the web page.
Alain D D Williams [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 18:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Initial version of ISA MUX - a straight convert from the web page.
Needs more adding words/explanation.

8 months agoPDFs are created in the directory output/
Alain D D Williams [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
PDFs are created in the directory output/
make clean - now removes intermediate files, leaves the PDFs
make clean-all removed everything including PDFs