etnaviv: drm: Don't miscalculate timeout
[mesa.git] / REVIEWERS
1 Overview:
2
3 This file is similar in syntax (or more precisly a subset) of what is
4 used by the MAINTAINERS file in the linux kernel.
5 The purpose is not exactly the same the MAINTAINERS file in the linux
6 kernel, as there are not official/formal maintainers of different
7 subsystems in mesa, but is meant to give an idea of who to CC for
8 various patches for review.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 R: Designated reviewer: FullName <address@domain>
13 These reviewers should be CCed on patches.
14 F: Files and directories with wildcard patterns.
15 A trailing slash includes all files and subdirectory files.
16 F: drivers/net/ all files in and below drivers/net
17 F: drivers/net/* all files in drivers/net, but not below
18 F: */net/* all files in "any top level directory"/net
19 One pattern per line. Multiple F: lines acceptable.
20
21 Maintainers List (try to look for most precise areas first)
22
23 Note: this is an opt-in system, I have not tried to add anyone who hasn't
24 either asked me or sent a patch to add themselves.
25
26 -----------------------------------
27
28 NIR
29 R: Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net>
30 F: src/compiler/nir/
31
32 DOCUMENTATION
33 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
34 R: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
35 F: docs/
36 F: doxygen/
37
38 COMPATIBILITY HEADERS
39 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
40 F: include/c99*
41
42 DRI LOADER
43 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
44 F: src/loader/
45
46 EGL
47 R: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
48 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
49 F: src/egl/
50 F: include/EGL/
51
52 HAIKU
53 R: Alexander von Gluck IV <kallisti5@unixzen.com>
54 F: include/HaikuGL/
55 F: src/egl/drivers/haiku/
56 F: src/gallium/state_trackers/hgl/
57 F: src/gallium/targets/haiku-softpipe/
58 F: src/gallium/winsys/sw/hgl/
59 F: src/hgl/
60
61 GALLIUM LOADER
62 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
63 F: src/gallium/auxiliary/pipe-loader/
64 F: src/gallium/auxiliary/target-helpers/
65
66 GALLIUM TARGETS
67 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
68 F: src/gallium/targets/
69
70 SCONS BUILD
71 F: scons/
72 F: */SConscript*
73 F: */Makefile.sources
74
75 ANDROID BUILD
76 R: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
77 R: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
78 F: CleanSpec.mk
79 F: */Android.*mk
80 F: */Makefile.sources
81
82 MESON BUILD
83 R: Dylan Baker <dylan@pnwbakers.com>
84 R: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
85 F: */meson.build
86 F: meson.build
87 F: meson_options.txt
88
89 ANDROID EGL SUPPORT
90 R: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
91 R: Tomasz Figa <tfiga@chromium.org>
92 F: src/egl/drivers/dri2/platform_android.c
93
94 WAYLAND EGL SUPPORT
95 R: Daniel Stone <daniels@collabora.com>
96 F: src/egl/wayland/*
97 F: src/egl/drivers/dri2/platform_wayland.c
98
99 FREEDRENO
100 R: Rob Clark <robclark@freedesktop.org>
101 F: src/gallium/drivers/freedreno/
102
103 GLX
104 R: Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
105 F: src/glx/
106
107 VULKAN
108 R: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
109 F: src/vulkan/
110 F: include/vulkan/
111
112 VMWARE DRIVER
113 R: Brian Paul <brianp@vmware.com>
114 R: Charmaine Lee <charmainel@vmware.com>
115 F: src/gallium/drivers/svga/
116
117 VMWARE WINSYS CODE
118 R: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
119 R: Deepak Rawat <drawat@vmware.com>
120 F: src/gallium/winsys/svga/