android: compiler/nir: build nir_divergence_analysis.c
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit268fb10e9c9a2943e42349d39f20f681a915150e
tree10e709da73efe5557abe096e8ce293b621ae8140
parentc24ad565ae7c19417f381ddfcb5ba6bff0934878
android: compiler/nir: build nir_divergence_analysis.c

Prerequisite to avoid following radv linking error happening with aco

FAILED: out/target/product/x86_64/obj_x86/SHARED_LIBRARIES/vulkan.radv_intermediates/LINKED/vulkan.radv.so
...
external/mesa/src/amd/compiler/aco_instruction_selection_setup.cpp:178:
error: undefined reference to 'nir_divergence_analysis'
clang.real: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)

Fixes: df86c5f ("nir: add divergence analysis pass.")
Signed-off-by: Mauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
src/compiler/Makefile.sources