v3d: refactor some code from v3d40_vir_emit_image_load_store
authorAlejandro Piñeiro <apinheiro@igalia.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerAlejandro Piñeiro <apinheiro@igalia.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit2e22879115b9b24d401006ab35674fc8537f155f
tree1100db06ffaeb46e49abae7cecde2fbf959f59b9
parent934ce48db81a1d1745919ddb8aaea9f7b638414b
v3d: refactor some code from v3d40_vir_emit_image_load_store

And moved to new auxiliar method v3d40_image_load_store_tmu_op,
equivalent to the nir_to_nir v3d_general_tmu_op, to clean-up a little.

Reviewed-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
src/broadcom/compiler/v3d40_tex.c