intel/tools: Simplify immediate handling
authorMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 23:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:59:24 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit3d9c673c0f78f74cce1be91d976a45484963d0f0
treefe33eab410bedc484ad058d4eec2eb4e3672b135
parent59801f07e70e057de4e84bc2be7bf6a00b4d8cbe
intel/tools: Simplify immediate handling

Reviewed-by: Sagar Ghuge <sagar.ghuge@intel.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/5956>
src/intel/tools/i965_gram.y