egl: Add Haiku code and support
authorAlexander von Gluck IV <kallisti5@unixzen.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:10:13 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerAlexander von Gluck IV <kallisti5@unixzen.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:07:57 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit400b833592d9aad7b2c4627a897380642d52189f
tree537b8c751497e81f3eb70b2c01ebc2ade3a40ae2
parentda4fb3e7a11765725a4aaee41de6c79b40637209
egl: Add Haiku code and support

* This is the cleaned up work of the Haiku GCI student
  Adri├ín Arroyo Calle adrian.arroyocalle@gmail.com
* Several patches were consolidated to prevent
  unnecessary touching of non-related code
include/EGL/eglplatform.h
src/SConscript
src/egl/drivers/haiku/SConscript [new file with mode: 0644]
src/egl/drivers/haiku/egl_haiku.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/egl/main/SConscript
src/egl/main/eglapi.c
src/egl/main/egldisplay.c
src/egl/main/egldisplay.h
src/egl/main/egldriver.c
src/gallium/SConscript