gtest: Build it only for 'make check'.
authorJohannes Obermayr <johannesobermayr@gmx.de>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 06:04:26 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Boll <andreas.boll.dev@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 11:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit40a9b0f5d2498d86e2e6a8e61c0737938559d6db
tree08c5755d6661a91d26686e4c2ab9261308538e70
parentebcabb88cfd19b35cd1b0a327fa055fff0c1b2be
gtest: Build it only for 'make check'.

Reviewed-by: Andreas Boll <andreas.boll.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
src/gtest/Makefile.am