android: aco: add support for libmesa_aco
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit411e50a8fd0301067f2a67732dbf432177019704
treef3e3eb0b287f2ed8537e39fec63bc1167a7712bb
parent268fb10e9c9a2943e42349d39f20f681a915150e
android: aco: add support for libmesa_aco

Android building rules are added in src/amd/Android.compiler.mk
libmesa_aco static library is built conditionally to radeonsi
as done for vulkan.radv module

This will prevent Android build errors for non x86 systems

filter-out compiler/aco_instruction_selection_setup.cpp source,
as already included by compiler/aco_instruction_selection.cpp
and would cause several multiple definition linker errors

NOTE: libLLVM requires AMDGPU Disassembler to build radv with aco

Fixes: 93c8ebf ("aco: Initial commit of independent AMD compiler")
Fixes: a70a998 ("radv/aco: Setup alternate path in RADV to support the experimental ACO compiler")
Signed-off-by: Mauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
src/amd/Android.compiler.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
src/amd/Android.mk
src/amd/Makefile.sources
src/amd/vulkan/Android.mk