radv: don't copy buffer descriptors list for samplers
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit4924dfc851e52c383380ae56be4d8606684ead7c
treebde526e657e127eba541457cd937080e44e19589
parent9256e0a09dfa94fecfef8e250755732ac35689ec
radv: don't copy buffer descriptors list for samplers

Sampler descriptors don't have a buffer list.

This fixes some crashes with new CTS
dEQP-VK.binding_model.descriptor_copy.*.sampler_*.

Cc: 18.3 19.0 <mesa-stable@lists.freedesktop.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bas Nieuwenhuizen <bas@basnieuwenhuizen.nl>
src/amd/vulkan/radv_descriptor_set.c