glsl: fix the type of ir_constant_data::u16
authorMarek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 18:01:12 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerMarek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:02:06 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
commit50c27a0a1701005ab514d8c110241e01420b92a6
tree4fb0e47be2051007d25ce72031bfbdba7ba98466
parent3e47cb185e364b40bd34cf53ac454908048c0b6d
glsl: fix the type of ir_constant_data::u16

Reviewed-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/5746>
src/compiler/glsl/ir.h