mapi: Massage code to allow clang to compile.
authorMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:44:25 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
committerMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:45:28 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commit5ec140c17b54c25920091501b665b9aa809cc5e8
tree0184f313d78347a8d836e75412fb32cef300af3d
parent6bc54911939e75245d94aed3b40082587c3b74b4
mapi: Massage code to allow clang to compile.

According to https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=19778#c3 this code
was violating the spec, resulting in it failing to compile.

Cc: mesa-stable@lists.freedesktop.org
Co-authored-by: Tomasz PaweĊ‚ Gajc <tpgxyz@gmail.com>
Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=89599
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
configure.ac
src/mapi/entry_x86-64_tls.h
src/mapi/entry_x86_tls.h
src/mapi/entry_x86_tsd.h