travis: replace omx feature flag with omx-bellagio one
authorAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 17:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
commit7e8f03bfc00e64d31ffbad501399444d734867be
treeac25b35828c3e4d60f59b54b96304a048446fea0
parent81557af63b421310a5cfdc06da0c0479248866fc
travis: replace omx feature flag with omx-bellagio one

Fixes: 6a8aa11c207 ("st/omx_bellagio: Rename state tracker and
option")
Signed-off-by: Andres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Cc: Gurkirpal Singh <gurkirpal204@gmail.com>
Cc: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
Cc: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
.travis.yml