vulkan/wsi: add sw support. (v2)
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 06:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 04:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +1000)
commit8004fa9c9501d91669ac51d32c9a9143286ca7ea
treebb6a021206433c7a2be868df12c9f21aab36bbef
parent5a9eba4acd0b202967d312851a3cc143275fb653
vulkan/wsi: add sw support. (v2)

This adds an option to the WSI support for a software path to be
used with the vulkan sw drivers. There is probably some changes
that could be made to improve this and use present, for now
just use put image.

v2: roll out flag across all drivers (Eric)

Reviewed-by: Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6082>
src/amd/vulkan/radv_wsi.c
src/freedreno/vulkan/tu_wsi.c
src/intel/vulkan/anv_wsi.c
src/vulkan/wsi/wsi_common.c
src/vulkan/wsi/wsi_common.h
src/vulkan/wsi/wsi_common_x11.c