docs/egl: remove reference to EGL_DRIVERS_PATH
authorEric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerEric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit85b66d20969685c26d3f7d22b6fc7b988872fa88
tree4043b0555aa2fbf3b996120f255acd35044252d1
parentd861eb5fc2b0cce097efa88c8b783f118fd0eb9c
docs/egl: remove reference to EGL_DRIVERS_PATH

Support for external egl drivers was dropped a few years ago.

Fixes: 209360bbb91bb10346eb "egl/main: drop support for external egl drivers"
Signed-off-by: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
docs/egl.html