etnaviv: support GL_ARB_seamless_cubemap_per_texture
authorChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 05:42:06 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 22:39:50 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit8dd26fa2f065e78f3204357d8b474656b9ea81db
treeef12721b901c9f43dd9fc04c1a66ad8c67c84849
parenta13efb3cdbbb7225f74d876fc3ef89285a9332a7
etnaviv: support GL_ARB_seamless_cubemap_per_texture

Passes spec@amd_seamless_cubemap_per_texture@amd_seamless_cubemap_per_texture

Signed-off-by: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Guido G√ľnther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
docs/features.txt
src/gallium/drivers/etnaviv/etnaviv_screen.c
src/gallium/drivers/etnaviv/etnaviv_texture_state.c