broadcom/vc5: Add XML for V3D 4.2.
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +1100)
committerEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +1100)
commit96d3e8f134fb047fb4883737da55ff491d3ee585
treebedc2344f1172fb129c0bef7f63162b8ad714322
parentb026063b1622327405e41b3e28582171e472491c
broadcom/vc5: Add XML for V3D 4.2.
src/broadcom/Android.genxml.mk
src/broadcom/Makefile.sources
src/broadcom/cle/meson.build
src/broadcom/cle/v3d_packet_v42.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/broadcom/cle/v3dx_pack.h
src/broadcom/common/v3d_macros.h