nir: Add fisnormal op
authorJesse Natalie <jenatali@microsoft.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:54:53 +0000 (05:54 -0700)
committerJesse Natalie <jenatali@microsoft.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 22:34:00 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
commit9ebbed6ddcc078562ebc6361604f00e32ffa0b0c
treec3dc5eeea254d6f922248b85b21bea4f8978890f
parent199bea0fd80e65178a9d12c705a9f0aaf0a36ceb
nir: Add fisnormal op

Reviewed-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Karol Herbst <kherbst@redhat.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6355>
src/compiler/nir/nir_opcodes.py