gallium: Fix mismatched ifdef-guards
authorMichał Janiszewski <janisozaur+signed@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:44:21 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commitbcc613acc14d5962d89db19f48d6d53374f1a29b
tree716540f4b3de51e283fe04553308a7d533091ee0
parent74adc624b607027f271fbe6fba33e26714272232
gallium: Fix mismatched ifdef-guards

Signed-off-by: Michał Janiszewski <janisozaur+signed@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
src/gallium/auxiliary/target-helpers/inline_debug_helper.h