gbm: Add Android build support
authorRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 02:02:42 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 11:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitbdfa635f726d77457db9ab6298c7910138befbcd
treea596b97deaa62171612ea1150f543d0d7100d5a8
parent64a005e3eef2e12b11b2837dc7253020bb5c0e60
gbm: Add Android build support

In order to use libgbm for gralloc, add it to the Android build.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Android.mk
src/gbm/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]