etnaviv: blt: mark used src resource as read from
authorChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:10:29 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitc56e73449698c31fe72b99a95b7e4ecdb2985b73
tree06d7b30bfbe089858243321b5227b9697930a535
parent7244e768040859126a5b74023f587beaa8bef81c
etnaviv: blt: mark used src resource as read from

Signed-off-by: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>
src/gallium/drivers/etnaviv/etnaviv_blt.c