loader: fix the no-modifiers case
authorRob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:08:41 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerRob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:33:27 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
commitc56fe4118a2dd991ff1b2a532c0f234eddd435e9
tree0f888e55611b9794cbbb6eee03c2ed0aa7f01cc8
parent7c4b9510d1dac14336f208118559a377b9acc464
loader: fix the no-modifiers case

Normally modifiers take precendence over use flags, as they are more
explicit.  But if the driver supports modifiers, but the xserver does
not, then we should fallback to the old mechanism of allocating a buffer
using 'use' flags.

Fixes: 069fdd5f9facbd72fb6a289696c7b74e3237e70f
Signed-off-by: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kristian H. Kristensen <hoegsberg@chromium.org>
src/loader/loader_dri3_helper.c