meson: allow empty sources when using link_whole
authorDylan Baker <dylan@pnwbakers.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:39:59 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
committerDylan Baker <dylan@pnwbakers.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:08:15 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
commitdb90c8627c41486056aeef9883ef0e4a5f245441
treedbf88c59f064467901d97bd02c6dc6b82128e6f9
parent92550d9b16d2b295bdac087f31b1fd6d0f808e02
meson: allow empty sources when using link_whole

meson used to get grumpy if the sources list was empty, even when using
--whole-archive (link_whole). In more recent versions that's not true,
so remove the workaround.

Signed-off-by: Dylan Baker <dylan.c.baker@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
src/glx/meson.build