tgsi-dump: dump label if instruction has one
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0400)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 02:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +1000)
commitdc2d9b8da14b97376cca9c87e2408763b11bdaa7
treed96a7ebdcf935f789129ebdb8046e559a93be7ad
parentbd1cab1168b30502c8371a3e837b4fc2e39c23bf
tgsi-dump: dump label if instruction has one

The instruction has an associated label when Instruction.Label == 1,
as can be seen in ureg_emit_label() or tgsi_build_full_instruction().

This fixes dump generating extra :0 labels on conditionals, and virgl
parsing more than the expected tokens and eventually reaching "Illegal
command buffer" (when parsing more than a safety margin of 10 we
currently have).

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Cc: "13.0 17.0" <mesa-stable@lists.freedesktop.org>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
src/gallium/auxiliary/tgsi/tgsi_dump.c