gbm: move gbm_drm_device::driver_name to gbm_dri_device
authorEmil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 17:41:50 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 15:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commite183c552758ac47880f5518cdff9057d99df921b
tree191a20970f649dabd715f414044dacf32516e32c
parent2204ea64644212b9eb1c502f4743af3c1f5655a4
gbm: move gbm_drm_device::driver_name to gbm_dri_device

The former already keeps track of the DRI module opened, based on the
driver_name provided. So let's keep them together.

As a nice bonus this Will allows us to remove the gbm_drm_device all
together with next patch.

Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Tested-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
src/egl/drivers/dri2/platform_drm.c
src/gbm/backends/dri/gbm_dri.c
src/gbm/backends/dri/gbm_driint.h
src/gbm/main/common_drm.h