gbm: Add gbm_device_get_format_modifier_plane_count to test
authorGert Wollny <gw.fossdev@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commite688a9ef6a2b913fc70fb03178d6f0cc4dc04f16
tree1f334202db103fe0717c1c68086ff52651532cc2
parent7e8f03bfc00e64d31ffbad501399444d734867be
gbm: Add gbm_device_get_format_modifier_plane_count to test

Adding gbm_device_get_format_modifier_plane_count made the
test gbm-symbols-check fail, this patch adds the according
function name to the test.

Fixes: 8824141b8d48d9120ddbf542d6fb661046c41c62
 (gbm: Add a gbm_device_get_format_modifier_plane_count function)

Signed-off-by: Gert Wollny <gw.fossdev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
src/gbm/gbm-symbols-check