radv,aco: report ACO errors/warnings back via VK_EXT_debug_report
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 06:15:08 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commite901b901cb61519514271ffc76a8c784c5e37d2a
tree0ae41d1993eeedf6b438bb75acc987da44a71303
parentc2b1978aa47c5b8876a589aa035a670d55e87c2e
radv,aco: report ACO errors/warnings back via VK_EXT_debug_report

To help developers.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Rhys Perry <pendingchaos02@gmail.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6318>
src/amd/compiler/aco_interface.cpp
src/amd/compiler/aco_ir.h
src/amd/compiler/aco_validate.cpp
src/amd/vulkan/radv_shader.c
src/amd/vulkan/radv_shader.h