dri3: Return the current swap interval from glXGetSwapIntervalMESA().
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:16:05 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
committerEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commitedc7deec42bc5f97d0eae9f910d79c6bc31e05ce
treef8a21c50a786514b2bbde3c434021f57ebfbd598
parent82f6a746e8b47fb6e3f96d7f5f69973f50eec9ca
dri3: Return the current swap interval from glXGetSwapIntervalMESA().

We were caching only the value set with glXSwapIntervalSGI(), missing out
on the default setting of the swap interval by the loader.  This fixes
glxgears's warning about being vblank synchronized by default.

Fixes: 9777c4234b0e ("loader: drop the [gs]et_swap_interval callbacks")
Reviewed-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com>
src/glx/dri3_glx.c
src/glx/dri3_priv.h