v3d: Remove unused member of v3d_compile
authorNeil Roberts <nroberts@igalia.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerNeil Roberts <nroberts@igalia.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 06:23:06 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
It looks like gs_input_sizes was added when GS shaders were implemented
but it was never used anywhere.

Reviewed-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Reviewed-by: Iago Toral Quiroga <itoral@igalia.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/5561>

src/broadcom/compiler/v3d_compiler.h

index 0489ebdc12e5e866dbca273f5c1a71b991d305d2..c7896a28e74418ef332c1623d48a709627a42d5b 100644 (file)
@@ -571,7 +571,6 @@ struct v3d_compile {
         int local_invocation_index_bits;
 
         uint8_t vattr_sizes[V3D_MAX_VS_INPUTS / 4];
         int local_invocation_index_bits;
 
         uint8_t vattr_sizes[V3D_MAX_VS_INPUTS / 4];
-        uint8_t gs_input_sizes[V3D_MAX_GS_INPUTS];
         uint32_t vpm_output_size;
 
         /* Size in bytes of registers that have been spilled. This is how much
         uint32_t vpm_output_size;
 
         /* Size in bytes of registers that have been spilled. This is how much