aco: Fix unused variable warning by adding ASSERTED.
authorTimur Kristóf <timur.kristof@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:41:45 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerTimur Kristóf <timur.kristof@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Timur Kristóf <timur.kristof@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Schürmann <daniel@schuermann.dev>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6436>

src/amd/compiler/aco_interface.cpp

index 8f45f503a824e6dabf9847f006240fc70cc337e7..49379cb3169b585c10a0e6c19752d8f14f4ec921 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ static void validate(aco::Program *program)
    if (!(aco::debug_flags & aco::DEBUG_VALIDATE_IR))
       return;
 
    if (!(aco::debug_flags & aco::DEBUG_VALIDATE_IR))
       return;
 
-   bool is_valid = aco::validate_ir(program);
+   ASSERTED bool is_valid = aco::validate_ir(program);
    assert(is_valid);
 }
 
    assert(is_valid);
 }