st/xlib: Use more appropriate include guard
authorMichał Janiszewski <janisozaur+signed@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:44:22 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michał Janiszewski <janisozaur+signed@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com
src/gallium/state_trackers/glx/xlib/xm_api.h

index d2b57d6b9dd455fb239c84f834148e33fed44173..9684b5a17e1aa8ecb870934012ee928975590db5 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,8 @@ and create a window, you must do the following to use the X/Mesa interface:
 
 
 
 
 
 
-#ifndef XMESA_H
-#define XMESA_H
+#ifndef XM_API_H
+#define XM_API_H
 
 
 #include "main/mtypes.h" /* for gl_config */
 
 
 #include "main/mtypes.h" /* for gl_config */