android: util: Add a mapping from VkFormat to PIPE_FORMAT.
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 08:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
Updates Makefile.sources and fixes the following building error:

In file included from external/mesa/src/vulkan/util/vk_format.c:24:
In file included from external/mesa/src/vulkan/util/vk_format.h:28:
external/mesa/src/util/format/u_format.h:33:10: fatal error: 'pipe/p_format.h' file not found
#include "pipe/p_format.h"
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1 error generated.

Fixes: 3a28281 ("util: Add a mapping from VkFormat to PIPE_FORMAT.")
Signed-off-by: Mauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
src/vulkan/Android.mk
src/vulkan/Makefile.sources

index 71aa5e5f0bde948d352d179f6a400dff59bb5f63..4b1695abc65a3a179be3184b6c0f98d6bb5f04c2 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,8 @@ intermediates := $(call local-generated-sources-dir)
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES := \
        $(MESA_TOP)/include/vulkan \
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES := \
        $(MESA_TOP)/include/vulkan \
-       $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/util
+       $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/util \
+       $(MESA_TOP)/src/gallium/include
 
 ifeq ($(shell test $(PLATFORM_SDK_VERSION) -ge 27; echo $$?), 0)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
 
 ifeq ($(shell test $(PLATFORM_SDK_VERSION) -ge 27; echo $$?), 0)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
index f0f6bcd4fd80a4f841f03931317fd52f27071d8b..16a6037a44726d0855772468a18e49ac63eb112d 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ VULKAN_UTIL_FILES := \
        util/vk_alloc.h \
        util/vk_debug_report.c \
        util/vk_debug_report.h \
        util/vk_alloc.h \
        util/vk_debug_report.c \
        util/vk_debug_report.h \
+       util/vk_format.c \
        util/vk_util.c \
        util/vk_util.h
 
        util/vk_util.c \
        util/vk_util.h