panfrost: Free batch->dependencies
authorAlyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:41:37 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
On glmark2-es2 -bterrain:

594.05KB leaked over 9282 calls from:
    panfrost_batch_update_bo_access
      at ../src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c:462
      in /home/alyssa/rockchip_dri.so
    panfrost_batch_add_bo
      at ../src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c:560
    panfrost_batch_add_bo
      at ../src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c:519
      in /home/alyssa/rockchip_dri.so
    panfrost_batch_add_resource_bos
      at ../src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c:569
    panfrost_batch_add_fbo_bos
      at ../src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c:588
      in /home/alyssa/rockchip_dri.so
    panfrost_create_batch
      at ../src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c:126

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Cc: mesa-stable
Reviewed-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6373>

src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/pan_job.c

index 115afade0b6dad677e115c9442576ce86e830629..c349a058270e64c985e114a1e092739106ef663d 100644 (file)
@@ -187,6 +187,8 @@ panfrost_free_batch(struct panfrost_batch *batch)
                 panfrost_batch_fence_unreference(*dep);
         }
 
                 panfrost_batch_fence_unreference(*dep);
         }
 
+        util_dynarray_fini(&batch->dependencies);
+
         /* The out_sync fence lifetime is different from the the batch one
          * since other batches might want to wait on a fence of already
          * submitted/signaled batch. All we need to do here is make sure the
         /* The out_sync fence lifetime is different from the the batch one
          * since other batches might want to wait on a fence of already
          * submitted/signaled batch. All we need to do here is make sure the