build: Fix gtest out-of-tree build
authorMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:07:00 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 17:54:39 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
Introduced by 3d000e7dd.

Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
src/gtest/Makefile.am

index 3824d712075a2f1ab4fa7ee735180c4e9df0a74f..7defa342d05d8a52980366d8fc86287d2e8b4299 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@
 # FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS
 # IN THE SOFTWARE.
 
 # FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS
 # IN THE SOFTWARE.
 
-AM_CFLAGS = $(DEFINES) -I$(top_builddir)/src/gtest/include
-AM_CXXFLAGS = $(DEFINES) -I$(top_builddir)/src/gtest/include
+AM_CFLAGS = $(DEFINES) -I$(top_srcdir)/src/gtest/include
+AM_CXXFLAGS = $(DEFINES) -I$(top_srcdir)/src/gtest/include
 
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libgtest.la
 
 
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libgtest.la