docs: update calendar for 20.1.0-rc4
authorEric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Wed, 20 May 2020 19:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerEric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Wed, 20 May 2020 19:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
Adding another release candidate next week.

Signed-off-by: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/5134>

docs/release-calendar.html

index feb2fb7db2ec5581a8fc140320d62862f7ff6fa1..89c8c05b381927d4ca062a4b6311546f482061c6 100644 (file)
@@ -66,9 +66,8 @@ if you'd like to nominate a patch in the next stable release.
 <td>Last planned release of the 20.0 series</td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
 <td>Last planned release of the 20.0 series</td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
-<td rowspan="1">20.1</td>
-<td>2020-05-20</td>
-<td>20.1.0-rc4</td>
+<td>2020-05-27</td>
+<td>20.1.0-rc5</td>
 <td>Eric Engestrom</td>
 <td>or 20.1.0 final</td>
 </tr>
 <td>Eric Engestrom</td>
 <td>or 20.1.0 final</td>
 </tr>