panfrost: Don't print the midgard_blend_rt structs on SFBD
authorTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 07:04:25 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
src/panfrost/pandecode/decode.c

index 8f61f33e4b45539ef32159eb886c0ac1a8fad4f4..70a3a355cb7b4ade94ec0a557db14571aa083062 100644 (file)
@@ -2323,7 +2323,7 @@ pandecode_vertex_tiler_postfix_pre(
                 /* MRT blend fields are used whenever MFBD is used, with
                  * per-RT descriptors */
 
                 /* MRT blend fields are used whenever MFBD is used, with
                  * per-RT descriptors */
 
-                if (job_type == JOB_TYPE_TILER) {
+                if (job_type == JOB_TYPE_TILER && p->framebuffer & MALI_MFBD) {
                         void* blend_base = (void *) (s + 1);
 
                         for (unsigned i = 0; i < fbd_info.rt_count; i++) {
                         void* blend_base = (void *) (s + 1);
 
                         for (unsigned i = 0; i < fbd_info.rt_count; i++) {