gallium/u_dump: util_dump_sampler_view: Dump u.tex.first_level
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:13:49 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerLucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
Dump u.tex.first_level instead of dumping u.tex.last_level twice.

Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Reviewed-by: Marek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
src/gallium/auxiliary/util/u_dump_state.c

index 638dac79db23b498d7f31b3dbb7e335b78666374..6b11f10408a62ebb9b4cea12d5c6c24b31ab10e2 100644 (file)
@@ -789,7 +789,7 @@ util_dump_sampler_view(FILE *stream, const struct pipe_sampler_view *state)
    else {
       util_dump_member(stream, uint, state, u.tex.first_layer);
       util_dump_member(stream, uint, state, u.tex.last_layer);
-      util_dump_member(stream, uint, state, u.tex.last_level);
+      util_dump_member(stream, uint, state, u.tex.first_level);
       util_dump_member(stream, uint, state, u.tex.last_level);
    }