android: fix vulkan driver build
authorTapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerTapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
fixes undefined references by adding missing wsi common API

Signed-off-by: Tapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net>
src/vulkan/Android.mk

index 47c5c510819bc6be292eb030bafc072755ee36c8..6d6df938ab8afd885dcc1d8d3718b306506a67ce 100644 (file)
@@ -36,12 +36,13 @@ LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := STATIC_LIBRARIES
 intermediates := $(call local-generated-sources-dir)
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES := \
 intermediates := $(call local-generated-sources-dir)
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES := \
-       $(MESA_TOP)/include/vulkan
+       $(MESA_TOP)/include/vulkan \
+       $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/util
 
 LOCAL_GENERATED_SOURCES := $(addprefix $(intermediates)/, \
        $(VULKAN_UTIL_GENERATED_FILES))
 
 
 LOCAL_GENERATED_SOURCES := $(addprefix $(intermediates)/, \
        $(VULKAN_UTIL_GENERATED_FILES))
 
-LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(VULKAN_UTIL_FILES)
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(VULKAN_UTIL_FILES) $(VULKAN_WSI_FILES)
 
 vulkan_api_xml = $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/registry/vk.xml
 vk_android_native_buffer_xml = $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/registry/vk_android_native_buffer.xml
 
 vulkan_api_xml = $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/registry/vk.xml
 vk_android_native_buffer_xml = $(MESA_TOP)/src/vulkan/registry/vk_android_native_buffer.xml