CI: Disable Panfrost T7x0 jobs
authorDaniel Stone <daniels@collabora.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 13:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerDaniel Stone <daniels@collabora.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 13:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
One of the dispatchers in the office (with all the T7x0 boards) has gone
AWOL, and we don't have physical access to restore it. Disable it until
we can get in and fix it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Stone <daniels@collabora.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/4965>

.gitlab-ci/lava-gitlab-ci.yml

index 2e15e923b680a8472d72f36ecd3d69e0ef22e624..f1b0b17f612823e625551f484cdede221068fb57 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@
     - arm_build
     - meson-arm64
 
-panfrost-t720-gles2:arm64:
+.panfrost-t720-gles2:arm64:
   extends:
     - .lava-test:arm64
     - .panfrost-rules
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ panfrost-t720-gles2:arm64:
   tags:
     - mesa-ci-aarch64-lava-collabora
 
-panfrost-t760-gles2:armhf:
+.panfrost-t760-gles2:armhf:
   extends:
     - .lava-test:armhf
     - .panfrost-rules